Intellectual Property Seminar

View On Meetup.com Date Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017 2:30 PM • What we’ll doPlease Note – WestGate Academy is on Eastern Time zone.Seminar is2:30-3:30 Central Time3:30-4:30 Eastern Time The Spirited Entreprenuer follows immediately after this seminar The Purdue Office of Technology Commercialization will provide a free seminar covering the best practices for inventor-attorney interactions to Read more about Intellectual Property Seminar[…]

Lunch & Learn – Junior Achievement of Southwest Indiana

View On Meetup.com Date Thursday, 16 Nov 2017 12:00 PM LUNCH & LEARN!  Bring your lunch and  join your Innovation Pointe neighbors this as Marcia Forston and Autumne Baker of <a>Junior Achievement</a> speak about JA, the various programs and volunteer opportunities available, and how YOU and/or YOUR BUSINESS can make an impact through volunteering.  Junior Achievement is the nation’s largest organization Read more about Lunch & Learn – Junior Achievement of Southwest Indiana[…]

Brightvolt Open House Showcasing Their Flexible Lithium-Ion Battery Technology

View On Meetup.com Date Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017 2:00 PM PLEASE NOTE:2:00 PM – 4:30 PM Central Time3:00 PM – 5:30 PM Eastern Time Tour the Battery Innovation Center and learn about Brightvolt’s patented PME Technology. The Battery Innovation Center is the most complete battery and energy storage research facility in the United States. The Read more about Brightvolt Open House Showcasing Their Flexible Lithium-Ion Battery Technology[…]